2+2 Committee

The 2+2 Committee consists of two Hughson City Council members, two Hughson Unified School District board members and the CEO’s of each organization. Each member is appointed by their respective governing body to serve a term of two (2) years.

The mission and purpose of the committee is to work together to facilitate serving respective constituents in the most effective way possible. To achieve this goal clear and frequent communication shall be maintained in order to identify appropriate long and short term goals that are of mutual interest and promote effective and efficient planning to achieve these goals.



District Logo
 
  City of Hughson Logo 
     
DISTRICT MEMBERS     COUNCIL MEMBERS

Brenda Smith

Superintendent
PO Box 189
Hughson, CA 95326
bsmith@hughsonschools.org

         
Raul Mendez
City Manager
7018 Pine Street
Hughson, CA 95326
rmendez@hughson.org

Cindy Cunningham-Gipp
Board Member
PO Box 189
Hughson, CA 95326
cgipp@hughsonschools.org
* Term Ends Dec. 2020
 
Ramon Bawanan
Council Member
7018 Pine Street
Hughson, CA 95326
rbawanan@hughson.org
* Term Ends Dec. 2019


Daniel Sexton
Board Member
PO Box 189
Hughson, CA 95326
dsexton@hughsonschools.org
* Term Ends Dec. 2019

 
Micheal Buck
Council Member
7018 Pine Street
Hughson, CA 95326
mbuck@hughson.org
*Term Ends Dec. 2019



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.